A Cute Sunday

Sometimes things can only be described one way…cute. I found myself saying, “awww that/he/it is soo cute” about 50 times yesterday. What’s so cute? Well let me show you…

This guy…

My first osprey sighting of 2011. Osprey live all around our neighborhood since we live right on the bay and next to a marina. But they have been MIA all Winter. I was so excited to see this guy that I pulled over and took pictures of him. He was talking, so I was making bird noises at him to try to get him to look at me. Bird nerd right here. But I can’t help it. I especially love the cute spikey feathers on his head.

These are pretty freakin cute…

Trader Joe’s teeny tiny potatoes. Ok, how can a potato be cute? Believe me. These little guys are adorbs. and just impossible to pass up. I roasted them up last night, french fry style with burgers.

Yesterday, I also made Jessica’s (How Sweet It Is) Everything Flatbread Crackers. Ok, maybe these weren’t cute, but they were DELISH (especially with hummus)! I just want to make everything she posts. Do yourself a favor and visit her site, then drool over her awesome recipes.

*Because it’s normal to stand in your backyard and take pictures of dough, right?

I also got to spend lots of time with this cute guy 😉

Awww, look at that tiny cute catfish…

Until next time, Delish World friendies…Have a FAB day! 😀

3 responses to “A Cute Sunday

  1. Your post today is “awwww, cute”!!!

  2. Pingback: Picture Perfect Day | Delish World

  3. Pingback: Al Fresco Dining | Delish World

Leave a comment