Holidaze

Holidazed…that’s how I’m feeling right now. Looks like someone has been living up their four day weekend. And that someone is me. Sorry for the blogging hiatus. I’ve been busy completely immersing myself in the holiday spirit to do much computering.

Friday night, the fam and I hit up DC for some lights, tree and togetherness. The tree was gorgy. The weather was great. And there wasn’t a huge crowd. All good things.

After family time, it was friend time. We reminisced about the high school days. We danced on chairs. We took shots of tequila.

Holidayzed is right.

There’s nothing better than being with the people you love during the Christmas season.

Oh yeah, Marcus and I have already opened our gifts to each other. Pics to come later. But he loves his iPad and I love my personalized Delish World kicks.

Have a wonderful and happy Christmas Eve. ❤

Leave a Reply

