Chair Santa Hats

I’m not feeling to inspired or motivated to blog today. Honestly, I’m just really freakin ready for the weekend. This week has been eh…

Since I am at a loss for interesting content, here are some photo gems for you. Yesterday, I bought two Santa hats for two of our dining room chairs for decoration. I thought four would be overkill. Because two Santa hats for your chairs from the dollar store is less tacky than four, apparently

Bill decided to check one out…

After sniffing around, he managed to climb up totally underneath the hat. Then as his weight moved the fabric back, it created a little pouch and all of the sudden he got trapped inside of the top of the hat.

He made little chirping sounds and tried escaping for a few minutes, before I felt bad for him and let him out.

What a silly cat. He makes me so happy. 🙂 You know what else makes me happy? Tomorrow is Friday. Thank goodness!

Leave a Reply

