Under the Weather

I don’t have much to say today, except I am not feeling too well.

My allergies have really started to take a toll on me. My chest has been tight and wheezy for a few weeks and is not getting any better. I get almost no relief. It is even affecting my workouts because I can’t exert myself for too long before I’m coughing and wheezing up a storm.

I thought that my body would eventually get used to Bill but my allergies to him have only worsened. It doesn’t help that he follows me everywhere and sleeps with us every night.

I love him too much to kick him out of the room or shoo him away, so I endure. Until now…

I finally made an appointment with an allergy doctor. Hopefully he gives me some good prescription strength meds. Heck, I’ll even take shots. I just need some relief and freedom to snuggle my little fur ball.

I wish I was doing a lot of this today…

but instead I’m at work. Hopefully I’ll feel better by tomorrow evening. I’ll update after my appointment.

Have a good one! 🙂

3 responses to “Under the Weather

  1. I hope you feel better soon! Allergy shots helped me so much with my cat allergy. Bill is one lucky little guy! ❤

  2. I hope you feel better soon! I love you!

  3. Pingback: An Allergy Update |

Leave a Reply

