Photo Filled Wednesday

I had a beach vacation recap planned for today. But honestly, I am not feeling too wordy today (shocker, I know). It’s a dreary, gross day. I just want to watch a good chick flick and take a big ‘ol nap!

So here are some recent pics from our trip as well as my mom’s trip to Kansas to visit some fam.

My curious cousins 🙂 

Kickapoo Native American Reservation

Voo-doo House of Blues

Chicago skyline by plane

Palm tree perfection

Sunrise at Surfside Beach

Pink hibiscus that reminded me of mom 🙂

Myrtle Beach Sky Wheel

I will NEVER get tired of this picture or this moment!

Kansas cows

Now I want to go back on vacation. 🙂 Have a wonderful day!!

2 responses to “Photo Filled Wednesday

  1. Some random person

    Nice pics. You must have a wonderful dad.

Leave a Reply

