I’m Back

Due to crappy internet, I was unable to update the bloggy all week. But no worries, Delish World is back in action! It was good to get away and unplug for a while.

The beach was relaxing and fun as usual. I ate too much, got too much sun, not enough sleep and not enough vegetables.

But I also created more memories with some of my favorite people, read some good books, had my toes in the sand…

and got engaged!! 😀

Marcus, my BF of almost 6 years, popped the question on Tuesday right on the beach. It was amazing and perfect.

More to come later…

For now I am going to chill with my fiance and my Billy Bill!

Have a fab one! 😀

One response to “I’m Back

  1. Congratulations! That’s so exciting! 🙂

Leave a Reply

