There’s Nothing Better

Happy 5th of July, friendies! I totally should have gotten on the ol’ blog yesterday, but the weekend at the lake wore me out. We came home yesterday morning. The couch, movies, and naps with Bill and Marcus took up my 4th of July.

Weekends at the lake and lots of quality time with my best friends is what I love most about the summer. There’s nothing better!

In the summer, there’s nothing better than…

A floating beer pong table…

Boat rides…

Beer helmets…

Floating on the water…

Cornhole…

Being sunburned and dancing…

Spending time with your favorite people…

It was another amazing weekend at the lake. I never want  these days to end! 😀

Excuse the look of the blog. I have a new header (thanks to the Blog Fairy) and I’m trying to get everything formatted to go with it. Hopefully I’ll be able to figure it out! 🙂

One response to “There’s Nothing Better

  1. Pingback: Donde Esta July? |

Leave a Reply

