Father’s Day

I know everyone says they have the best dad in the world, but I think that I really do. My dad has been a constant source of support and knowledge my whole life. He is dependable, strong, fair and punctual….hey, punctuality should not be overlooked.

With patience my dad has taught me how to throw a softball, punt a football, drive a car, and shoot a gun…

I can go to my dad with anything – sinus trouble, a tough paper, stress at work. He always knows the right thing to say, or how to help me out.

We have a tradition of being the one’s in our family to pick out the Christmas tree. With precision, we cruise the same lot, year after year to find the tree that “speaks to us.”

My dad is sarcastic and sometimes cynical. But he’s a softie at heart. 🙂

 My dad is the best man I know. Happy Father’s Day, dad. I love you!

One response to “Father’s Day

  1. Some random person

    Wht a great dad you have.

Leave a Reply

